Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

If you’re like me you’re always trying to come up with something different and unique as a gift for those special recipients. Why not give photographs?

My archival pigment photographic prints are ready for framing and are much more affordable than paintings for those of you on a budget this year but who would still love to give the gift of art.

And who wouldn’t love to receive flowers? The images below are part of the Flora portfolio on my website and are sure to be treasured gifts for friends and family this year! Also please peruse the other pages of the site… most images are available for purchase.

Contact me today and let’s discuss how I can make this year’s gift giving easier for you and more meaningful to others.

Happy looking and happy shopping!

